The CRECK Modeling Group

Detailed kinetic mechanisms and CFD of reacting flows

Contact us!

Please, feel free to contact us by an email if you need more information

Please prove you are human!
 

leonardorettoratoWhere we are

Department of Chemistry, Materials, and Chemical Engineering

P.zza Leonardo da Vinci, 32
20133 Milano (Italy)
email: creck.modeling@gmail.com
fax: +390270638173

 

How to reach us

Politecnico di Milano - Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32 - 20133 Milano (Building 6).

 

From Central Station (train station - FS) or from Cadorna Nord Station (train station - Trenord)

Take subway line 2 (green line) toward Piola (Cologno/Gobba/Gessate direction). Once you are outside, follow the indications toward Politecnico (2-3 minutes by foot).

 

From Malpensa Airport

From Malpensa Terminal 1 (T1) take the Malpensa Express trains to Milano, Stazione Nord Cadorna (prices and timetables at www.malpensaexpress.it) or to Milano Centrale (Central Station). Once there take subway line 2 (green line) and follow the above indications. The approximate time to reach the department is 1 hour and a half. As another option, there is a bus service from the airport (both T1 and T2) to the Central Station (train station): this second trip takes usually longer, depending on the traffic.

 

From Linate Airport

Take bus No. 73 to viale Campania (ask the driver for the correct stop), then bus No. 93 to via Ponzio (bus direction toward Piazzale Loreto). Get off the bus at Ponzio/Bassini stop.

 

By taxi

It is a 10-15 min. trip from Linate airport and from Central Station. It takes about 1 hour from Malpensa airport. Approximate costs: 15 Euro from Linate, 50 Euro from Malpensa, 10 Euro from Central Station.

 

 
Eliseo Ranzi

Eliseo Ranzi

Full Professor
eliseo.ranzi@polimi.com
Tiziano Faravelli

Tiziano Faravelli

Full Professor
tiziano.faravelli@polimi.com
Alessio Frassoldati

Alessio Frassoldati

Associate Professor
alessio.frassoldati@polimi.com
Alberto Cuoci

Alberto Cuoci

Associate Professor
alberto.cuoci@polimi.com
Mattia Bissoli

Mattia Bissoli

PhD Candidate
mattia.bissoli@polimi.com
Paulo Eduardo Debiagi

Paulo Debiagi

PhD Candidate
pauloeduardo.debiagi@polimi.com
Giancarlo Gentile

Giancarlo Gentile

PhD Candidate
giancarlo.gentile@polimi.com
Face Pelucchi

Matteo Pelucchi

PhD Candidate
matteo.pelucchi@polimi.com
Face Stagni

Alessandro Stagni

Postdoc
alessandro.stagni@polimi.com
Isabella Branca

Isabella Branca

Administration Office
isabella.branca@polimi.com